top of page



Meet Our Team


Rev. Jimmy C. Baldwin, Senior Pastor

Sis. Barbara Davis, Church Administrator

Rev. Sonia Smith, Special Assistant to the Pastor

Min. Alan-Michael Carter, Minister to Youth and Young Adults

Deacon Calvin Parnell, Chairman of the Deacon Board

Trustee Rita Williams, Chairwoman of the Trustee Board

Team Leaders

Rev. Saundra Scott, Service Team


Rev. Karen Allen-Curtis, Fellowship Team


Deacon L’Tanya Braggs, Evangelism Team


Trustee Rita Williams, Worship Team

Trustee Janice Reed, Discipleship Team



bottom of page